## Nationals of the following countries do NOT require a visa to enter Belize as a tourist for a period of 30 days.

- Citizens of the European Union Member States (EU) and their dependent territories.
- Citizens of the Caribbean Community Member States (CARICOM) with the exception of Haiti.
- Citizens of the United States of America and dependent territories.
- Citizens of Canada.
- Citizens of Costa Rica, Chile, Guatemala, Iceland, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, Tunisia & Uruguay
- Citizens of the Commonwealth Realms & Monarchies, and their dependent territories.
- Citizens of the Commonwealth Republics with the exception of the following:

Bangladesh, Nauru, Cameroon Pakistan, Chad, Sri Lanka, India, Mozambique, West African Countries

Nationals of all other countries REQUIRE a visa to enter Belize.